Вино, СПА и История

Переход по живописным дорогам, посещение старой столицы Болгарии – Велико-Тырново, СПА столицы — Велинград, крупнейшего горнолыжного курорта Банско, многих исторических и культурных памятников, причудливых природных творений и феноменов.

Основные моменты

София, Велико Тырново, Велинград

Продолжительность:

5 дней, 4 ночей, 3 дней в пути

Общее расстояние:

1100 км(684миль)

от

900 EUR

Основные особенности тура:

Около 1100 км через горы – Стара-Планина, Родопы и Рила. Переход по живописным дорогам, посещение старой столицы Болгарии – Велико-Тырново, СПА столицы — Велинград, крупнейшего горнолыжного курорта Банско, многих исторических и культурных памятников, причудливых природных творений и феноменов.

  • Начало / конец: София
  • Размещение: отели первого класса 4-5 *
  • Даты тура: График
  • Основные моменты: София, Велико Тырново, Велинград
  • Продолжительность: 5 дней, 4 ночей, 3 дней в пути
  • Язык: русско-английский гид,
  • Группа: 6 - 8 человек
  • Характер местности:Горные и панорамные дороги

Ход событий:

1

День 1. София прилет.

Прилет в г. Софию – крупнейший город и столицу Болгарии. Трансфер из аэропорта до гостиницы. Вечерний брифинг для знакомства и ознакомления маршрута. Ужин.

2

День 2. София – Велико Тырново – около 310 км.

Начинается приключение. Выезжаем из Софии, двигаясь с западной до центральной части горы Стара Планина, мы проезжаем часть природного заповедника „Центральный Балкан“. Приблизительно на середине маршрута остановимся на перевале Беклемето, где рядом на вершине Горалтепе (1595 м) находится арка – памятник с прекраснейшем видом. Через этот перевал проходила римская дорога, построена во времена императора Траяна и соединявшая древний город Улпия Ексус на севере и Филиппополь (современный Пловдив) на юге. Маршрут заканчивается в старой столице Болгарии – город Велико Тырново. На протяжение двух веков он был столицей Второго Болгарского царства (конец XII – XIV век). Самое интересное место – это крепость Царевец, которая является символом Болгарии.

3

День 3. Велико Тырново – Велинград - около 340 км.

Дорога проходит по самому известному перевалу в Болгарии – «Шипка». До этого Вас ожидает любопытная встреча с Этнографическим музеем Этыр, который показывает быт и хозяйственное прошлое болгар второй половины XVIII – XIX веков. Особенностью Этыр является то, что посетители могут не только посмотреть экспозиции, но и принять участие в изготовлении того или иного изделия. В музее действуют следующие мастерские: гончарная, ткацкая, шорная, ювелирная, скорняжная, кузнецко-ножевая, мутафчийская. Мастерская по изготовлению святых образов, музыкальных инструментов, резьбы по дереву, обработки меди, тележно-слесарное депо, пекарня, и мастерская сахарных изделий. Достигнув верхней точки перевала, увидим Памятник Свободы «Шипка» — мемориал в память о павших за освобождение Болгарии. На этом месте была самая тяжёлая битва, которая оказалась решающей для победы в Русско-турецкой войне 1877-1878 годов и принесла Болгарии освобождение от пятивекового османского ига. Памятник открыт в 1934 году. Каждый год, 3 марта – национальный праздник «День освобождение Болгарии», здесь проходит официальное мероприятие под патронажем президента Болгарии. Дальше мы поднимемся на самые высокие горы в Болгарии – Рила. Несомненно, горы Рила является одной из самых живописных гор, где открывается самые захватывающийся виды в любое время года. Здесь много рек, родников, ручьев и кристально чистых озер. С пиком Мусала с высотой 2925 м, Рила — бесспорный чемпион среди всех горных массивов Болгарии. Гора Рила является центральной гидрологической точкой с огромным гидроэнергетическим ресурсом. Она также является истоком наиболее многоводных рек в Болгарии - Искыр, Места и Марица. После обеда будем двигаться к финальному пункту нашего дневного маршрута – в город Велинград, один из хитов болгарского туризма, который в июле 2009 года был объявлен SPA столицей Балканского полуострова. Это престижное звание, благодаря которому небольшой родопский городок занял лидерские позиции в рейтинге самых привлекательных SPA центров в Европе.

4

День 4. Велинград – София - около 400 км.

С утра мы поедем в сторону Батака - это исторический город, который прославился в болгарской истории Апрельским восстанием 1876 года, героизмом и самопожертвованием его участников. Дальше двигаемся по живописной дороге вдоль водохранилища Вача и города Девин – известен своей минеральной водой с чудотворными свойствами. Продолжится наш маршрут по южной части горы Родопи, до города Гоце Делчев. Двигаясь вдоль реки Места мы оказываемся в чудном месте, где соединяется три горы – Пирин, Рила и Родопи. Там находится самый большой горнолыжный курорт в Болгарии – Банско. Сам город Банско всегда переполнен туристами. По окончанию зимнего сезона, который длится с декабря по май, начинается летний. Тогда приезжают любители других видов спорта, такие как пеший туризм, горный велоспорт, альпинизм, конные прогулки и многое другое. Фестиваль джазовой музыки в августе – это самое важное культурное событие в городе, которое собирает тысячи посетителей. Тур заканчивается в Софии, где Вас будет ждать заключительный ужин, на котором Вы сможете поделится впечатлениями и фотографиями о проделанном туре с KHL Mototravel!!!

5

День 5. София - вылет.

В Этот день Вы вылетаете домой.

Что входит в тур

    Что включено:

  • Трансфер от/до аэропорта
  • Размещение в отелях 4-5*
  • Завтрак и ужин
  • Обеды во время движения
  • Машина сопровождения для багажа
  • Аренда мотоцикла
  • Профессиональный гид на мотоцикле
  • Экскурсии по маршруту
  • Сувениры
  • Билеты на паром
  • Платные дороги
  • Бензин

    Что не включено:

  • Билеты на самолет
  • Личные расходы
  • Aлкоголь и напитки
  • Обеды в дни отдыха

Стоимость тура:

    Водитель:

  • BMW F 850 GS: 1500 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS: 1550 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS Adventure: 1580 €
  • Собственный мотоцикл:900 €

    Дополнительнo

  • Пассажир: 900 €
  • Доплата за одноместное проживание : 220 €
  • Страховой депозит за мотоцикл: 2000 €
  • (Залог возвращается в размере 100% при возврате мотоцикла без повреждений после окончания тура)
Loading...

Book Now

Driver Details

0% Complete

    Passenger Details(Optional)

    Payment Details

    0 EUR
    * Required

    Credit Card Payment

    /

    Отправьте нам свои контакты и мы поможем вам оформить заявку

    Пожалуйста, заполните все поля

    Письмо успешно отправлено!

Wine, Spa & History

Driving along picturesque roads, visiting the old capital of Bulgaria – Veliko Tarnovo, the SPA capital – Velingrad, the biggest ski resort of Bansko, numerous historical

Highlights

Sofia, Veliko Tarnovo, Velingrad

Duration

5 days, 4 nights, 3 riding days

Total Distance

1100 km(684miles)

from

900 EUR

Tour Overview

About 1000 km through the mountains – the Balkan Mountains, the Rhodopes and Rila. Driving along picturesque roads, visiting the old capital of Bulgaria – Veliko Tarnovo, the SPA capital – Velingrad, the biggest ski resort of Bansko, numerous historical and cultural monuments, strange creations of nature and natural phenomena.

  • Start/Finish: Sofia
  • Accomodation: 4 Star Hotels, 5 Star Hotels
  • Tour dates: Calendar
  • Highlights: Sofia, Veliko Tarnovo, Velingrad
  • Duration: 5 days, 4 nights, 3 riding days
  • Guide language: English, Bulgarian, Russian,
  • Group: 6 - 8 members
  • Terrain character: Mountains, Panoramic Roads

Day by day schedule:

1

Day 1. Landing in Sofia.

Landing in Sofia – the largest city and capital of Bulgaria. Transfer from the airport to the hotel. Evening briefing to introduce each other and present the route. Dinner.

2

Day 2. Sofia – Veliko Tarnovo – about 310 km.

The adventure begins. A transition from the western to the central part of the Balkan Mountains – part of the Central Balkan Natural Park. Somewhere in the middle of the route, we will stop at the Beklemeto Pass, where next to Goraltepe peak (1595 m) there is an amazing arch - monument. A roman road built during the reign of the emperor Trajan crossed the mountain at this pass to connect the ancient town of Ulpia Oescus to the north and Philippopolis (today’s Plovdiv) to the south. The route ends in the old capital of Bulgaria – Veliko Tarnovo. For almost two centuries (from the end of the XII till the XIV century) the city was the capital of the Second Bulgarian Kingdom. The most interesting site of the city is the fortress of Tsarevets – one of the symbols of Bulgaria.

3

Day 3. Veliko Tarnovo – Velingrad - about 340 km.

Our route continues through the most famous pass in Bulgaria – Shipka. Before that, you will enjoy a curious meeting with Etara - an open-air ethnographic museum, which will show you the daily life and sources of work and living of the Bulgarians during the second half of the XVIII century and in the XIX century. Etara is distinguished for the fact that visitors are not only able to look at the exhibitions but they can take an active part in the production of some products. There are the following workshops in the museum – pottery, weaving, saddle-making, cart-smithery, furriery, icon painting, woodcarving, for traditional musical instruments, bakery, etc. Reaching to the top of the pass, we will face the stunning view of Shipka Monument of Freedom – a memorial honoring those who lost their lives for the freedom of Bulgaria. The bloodiest battle, which was decisive who would win the Russo-Turkish War of 1877-1878, was fought there. This battle resulted to the liberation of Bulgaria from the five-century Ottoman yoke. The monument was officially opened in 1934. Official commemorations and celebrations of the anniversaries from the liberation are held there every year, on March 3rd, under the patronage of the President of the Republic of Bulgaria. We will drive down to join the main road to Sofia and will climb the highest Bulgarian mountain – Rila. Undoubtedly, Rila is one of the most picturesque mountains, which opens breath-taking views from its tops all year round. There, we can find many rivers, springs, brooks and crystal-clear lakes. With its highest peak of Musala (2925 m), Rila is the undisputed champion among the local mountains. It appears to be a central hydrogeological point containing an enormous resource. One of the deepest rivers in Bulgaria starts there – Iskar, Mesta and Maritsa. In the afternoon, we will move to the final destination of our daily route – Velingrad, one of the hits of Bulgarian tourism, which in July 2009 was declared the SPA capital of the Balkan peninsula. This is a very prestigious award due to which this small city in the Rhodopes occupied leading positions in the rank lists of the most attractive SPA centres in Europe.

4

Day 4. Velingrad – Sofia – about 400 km.

In the morning, we will set off to Batak – a historic city, which is well known in Bulgarian history for the April Uprising of 1876 and the heroism and self-sacrifice of its citizens. We will drive further on the picturesque road along Vacha Dam Reservoir and the city of Devin – famous for its mineral water of miraculous properties. We continue along the southern parts of the Rhodopes to the city of Gotse Delchev and set off north along the valley of the Mesta River. Very soon after that we will reach an amazing place, where three mountains join together – Rila, Pirin and the Rhodopes. There, we will find the biggest ski resort in Bulgaria – Bansko. The city of Bansko itself is always crowded with tourists. The summer season starts immediately after the end of the winter season, which starts in December and ends sometimes in May. Mountain hikers, bikers, extreme sports and horse-riding lovers arrive then. The folklore festival and the international jazz festival are the most important cultural events in the city, which attract thousands of tourists. Our tour will end in Sofia, where you will enjoy your final dinner with us and you will be able to share your impressions and pictures with the other participants of the tour with KHL Mototravel!

5

Day 5. Sofia – take-off.

Your flight back home is on this day.

What is included in the tour

    Include:

  • Transfer to and from the airport
  • Accommodation in first class 4-5* Hotels
  • Breakfast and dinner
  • Lunches while driving
  • Escort car
  • Motorcycle rental
  • Professional guide on a motorcycle
  • Tours along the route
  • Souvenirs
  • Ferry tickets
  • Road taxes
  • Petrol

    Not included:

  • Airplane tickets
  • Personal expenses
  • Alcohol and drinks
  • Lunches on rest days

Tour pricing:

    Price per rider:

  • BMW F 850 GS: 1500 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS: 1550 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS Adventure: 1580 €
  • Own motorcycle: 900 €

    Additional

  • Passenger: 900 €
  • Single room: 220 €
  • Deposit motorcycle: 2000 €
  • (The deposit is refundable at 100% upon return of the bike without damage after the end of the tour)
Loading...

Book Now

Driver Details

0% Complete

    Passenger Details(Optional)

    Payment Details

    0 EUR
    * Required

    Credit Card Payment

    /

    Send us your contacts and we will help you make an application

    Please fill in all fields!

    Email sent successfully!