Румыния

Около 1800 км по живописным дорогам Болгарии и Румынии, с посещением соленой пещеры, старинных городов Турда, Брашов и Бухарест.

Основные моменты

София, Белоградчик, Новачи, Турда, Брашов, Бухарест, Русе.

Продолжительность:

9 дней, 8 ночей, 7 дней в пути

Общее расстояние:

1800 км(1118миль)

от

1900 EUR

Основные особенности тура:

Около 1800 км по живописным дорогам Болгарии и Румынии, с посещением соленой пещеры, старинных городов Турда, Брашов и Бухарест. Мы увидим много ледниковых озер, исторические и культурные памятники, причудливые природные творения и феномены. А самое главное, мы проедем по самым красивым дорогам Европы-Трансальпина и Трансфагараш.  

  • Начало / конец: София
  • Размещение: отели первого класса 4-5 *
  • Даты тура: График
  • Основные моменты: София, Белоградчик, Новачи, Турда, Брашов, Бухарест, Русе.
  • Продолжительность: 9 дней, 8 ночей, 7 дней в пути
  • Язык: русско-английский гид,
  • Группа: 6 - 8 человек
  • Характер местности:Горные и панорамные дороги

Ход событий:

1

День 1. София прилет.

Прилет в г. Софию – крупнейший город и столицу Болгарии. Трансфер с аэропорта до гостиницы. Вечерний брифинг для знакомства и ознакомления маршрута, после ужин.

2

День 2. София – Белоградчик около 240 км.

Начинается приключение. Дорога идет по хребту Стара Планина включая в себя Белоградческие скалы – природный феномен, чей возраст более 200 млн. лет. Они занимают территорию длиной 30 км и шириной около 6–7 км. Маршрут включает посещение одной из самых живописных болгарских пещер «Пещера Магура». Эта пещера известна своими скальными рисунками бронзового века, единственный в своем роде памятник первобытного искусства в юге восточной Европе. Пещера была известна и исследована еще во времена Римской империи и средневековья.

3

День 3. Белоградчик –Новачи – около 270 км.

В этот день мы отправляемся в соседнее государство Румыния. Последний болгарский город на нашем пути – Видин, который расположен на берегу Дуная. И пройдя через него, мы попадаем на бескрайнюю равнину, с обширными аграрными полями. Конечной точкой в этот день будет город Навачи, от которого начинается красивейшая дорога - Трансальпина.

4

День 4. Новачи – Турда около 230 км.

Трансальпина — это национальная дорога протяженностью 148 км, расположенная в группе гор Паранг, Южные Карпаты в Румынии, одна из самых высоких дорог Карпат с самой высокой точкой на перевале Урделе. Она соединяет Новачи, к югу от гор Паранг, с Себешем на севере. Ограничение скорости на ней до 30км в час, поэтому будет возможность все увидеть и запечатлеть.

5

День 5. Турда – Брашов около 240 км.

После завтрака мы отправляемся в соляную пещеру (рудник), в одно из древнейших мест добычи соли на территории Румынии. Археологические раскопки свидетельствуют, что добыча соли в этой местности осуществлялась еще до прихода римлян. А римляне вели разработку соли только на поверхности, они копали ямы, чаще всего глубиной до 15 метров, добывали из нее соль, оставляли яму и переходили к следующей. Таким образом образовались соляные озера. После обеда отправимся до конечной точки сегодняшнего путешествия – город Брашов. Кронштадтская крепость была основана в 1211 году Тевтонским орденом. Впервые упоминается как Брашов под 1251 годом. В средневековых документах город назывался Браско, Брассо, Стефанополис, Кронштадт и Брашов. Брашов — один из главных культурных и исторических центров трансильванских саксов. Благодаря удачному географическому положению и торговым связям с Молдавией и Валахией, город стал одним из самых важных экономических центров Трансильвании.

6

День 6. Брашов – Бухарест около 380 км.

Сегодня нас ждет Трансфагараш. рай для мотоциклистов! Живописный горный серпантин в центральной части Румынии, между бывшими княжествами Трансильванией и Валахией, с множеством поворотов, за которыми открывается сногсшибательный вид на скалистые вершины, поросшие соснами, горные реки и зеркальные озера. Именно поэтому Трансфагараш называют самой красивой дорогой в Европе по версии Top Gear. Закладывать в эти повороты – это ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие. К вечеру прибудем в столицу Румынии – Бухарест.

7

День 7. Бухарест – Русе около 80 км.

Путь из Бухареста в Русе будет самым не продолжительным в нашем путешествии. После прохождения границы держим курс в частный отель с винодельней. Перед ужином для нас организуют дегустацию лучших сортов вин.

8

День 8. Русе – София около 310 км.

Тур заканчивается в Софии, где Вас будет ждать заключительный ужин, на котором Вы сможете поделиться впечатлениями и фотографиями о проделанном туре с KHL Mototravel!!!

9

День 9. София - вылет.

В Этот день Вы вылетаете домой.

Что входит в тур

    Что включено:

  • Трансфер от/до аэропорта
  • Размещение в отелях 4-5*
  • Завтрак и ужин
  • Обеды во время движения
  • Машина сопровождения для багажа
  • Аренда мотоцикла
  • Профессиональный гид на мотоцикле
  • Экскурсии по маршруту
  • Сувениры
  • Билеты на паром
  • Платные дороги
  • Бензин

    Что не включено:

  • Билеты на самолет
  • Личные расходы
  • Aлкоголь и напитки
  • Обеды в дни отдыха

Стоимость тура:

    Водитель:

  • BMW F 850 GS: 2600 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS: 2700 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS Adventure: 2720 €
  • Собственный мотоцикл:1900 €

    Дополнительнo

  • Пассажир: 1900 €
  • Доплата за одноместное проживание : 400 €
  • Страховой депозит за мотоцикл: 2000 €
  • (Залог возвращается в размере 100% при возврате мотоцикла без повреждений после окончания тура)
Loading...

Book Now

Driver Details

0% Complete

    Passenger Details(Optional)

    Payment Details

    0 EUR
    * Required

    Credit Card Payment

    /

    Отправьте нам свои контакты и мы поможем вам оформить заявку

    Пожалуйста, заполните все поля

    Письмо успешно отправлено!

Romania

Approximately 1800 km along the picturesque roads of Bulgaria and Romania with visits of the salty cave, the ancient cities of Turda, Brasov and Bucharest.

Highlights

Sofia, Belogradchik, Novaci, Turda, Brasov, Bucharest, Ruse

Duration

9 days, 8 nights, 7 riding days

Total Distance

1800 km(1118miles)

from

1900 EUR

Tour Overview

Approximately 1800 km along the picturesque roads of Bulgaria and Romania with visits of the salty cave, the ancient cities of Turda, Brasov and Bucharest. We will see many glacial lakes, historical and cultural monuments, strange natural phenomena and creations. The most important is that we will ride along the most beautiful scenic roads in Europe – Transalpina and Transfagarasan.

  • Start/Finish: Sofia
  • Accomodation: 4 Star Hotels, 5 Star Hotels
  • Tour dates: Calendar
  • Highlights: Sofia, Belogradchik, Novaci, Turda, Brasov, Bucharest, Ruse
  • Duration: 9 days, 8 nights, 7 riding days
  • Guide language: English, Bulgarian, Russian,
  • Group: 6 - 8 members
  • Terrain character: Mountains, Panoramic Roads, Forests, Rivers

Day by day schedule:

1

Day 1. Welcome to Sofia

Arrival in Sofia, the biggest city and capital of Bulgaria. Transfer from the airport to the hotel. Accommodation in 4*/5* hotel. At 18.00, brief meeting at the hotel lobby, where the participants will be able to meet and inform each other on the accents of the moto tour, receive the ready pack with the documents required for the trip and a route map. Dinner at the hotel and sleep.

2

Day 2. Sofia – Belogradchik – about 240 km.

Breakfast and check-out from the hotel. At 08.30, the adventure starts. The road goes along the ridges of the Balkan Mountains to reach the Belogradchik Rocks, one of the unique natural phenomena not only in Bulgaria and Europe, but worldwide, aging more than 200 mln. years. They occupy a territory, which is 30 km long and 6-7 km wide. Lunch, after which our route continues with a visit to one of the most beautiful scenic Bulgarian caves - Magurata. It is famous for its rock wall paintings from the Bronze Age, which are the only of their kind in South-eastern Europe. The cave was known and explored back in the times of the Roman Empire and the Middle Ages. Accommodation in 4* hotel, leisure time for a walk or rest, dinner at the hotel and sleep.

3

Day 3. Belogradchik – Novaci – about 270 km.

We set off to the neighbouring Romania. The last Bulgarian city on our route is Vidin, which is located on the banks of the Danube River. After we cross it, we will find ourselves amidst an endless plain with infinite agricultural fields. The final destination of this day will be the town of Novaci, where the most beautiful road starts – Transalpina Road.

4

Day 4. Novaci – Turda about 230 km.

The amazing Transalpina Road is a148-km-long national road, located in the mountains of Parang, Southern Carpathians in Romania, one of the highest roads in the Carpathians with its highest point – the Urdele Pass. It links Novaci, south of the Parang Mountains, with Sebes to the north. The speed limit there is 30 km per hour, so we will be able to see and take pictures of everything.

5

Day 5. Turda – Brasov about 240 km.

After breakfast, we go to the salty cave (Salina Turda), one of the ancient places for the production of salt in Romania. The archaeological excavations show that salt was produced in this area before the arrival of the Romans. The Romans developed the salt only on the surface, digging holes, most often 15-meter deep, from which they extracted the salt, after which they left the hole and moved to the next one. This resulted to the formation of salty lakes. After lunch, we will go to the final destination of today’s trip – the city of Brasov. The Kronstadt Fortress was found back in 1211 by the Teutonic Order. It was mentioned for the first time as Brasov in 1251. According to the documents, the name of the city during the Middle Ages was Brasco, Braso, Stephanopolis, Kronstadt and Brasov. Brasov is one of the major historical and cultural centres of the Transylvanian Saxons. Thanks to its favourable geographic location and trade connections with Moldova and Walachia, the city turned into one of the most important centres of Transylvania.

6

Day 6. Brasov – Bucharest about 380 km.

Transfagaras expects us today. Real heaven for the moto bikers! A picturesque mountainous winding road in the central part of Romania, between the former principalities of Transylvania and Wallachia, with numerous turns, which open stunning views to the rocky peaks full of fir trees, waterfalls, mountain rivers and crestal clear lakes. That’s why Transfagaras is known as the most beautiful road in Europe according to Top Gear. Riding along this winding road is a pleasure you will never forget. In the evening, we will arrive to the capital of Romania – Bucharest.

7

Day 7. Bucharest – Ruse about 80 km.

The road from Bucharest to Ruse will be the shortest in our trip. After we cross the border, we will set off to stay in a private hotel with a wine cellar. There will be wine tasting of the best wine specially organized for us before dinner.

8

Day 8. Ruse – Sofia about 310 km.

Our tour ends in Sofia with a closing dinner, where you will be able to share your impressions and pictures from your adventure with KHL Mototravel !!!

9

Day 9. Goodbye Sofia

Breakfast, hotel release and transfer to Sofia airport.

What is included in the tour

    Include:

  • Transfer to and from the airport
  • Accommodation in first class 4-5* Hotels
  • Breakfast and dinner
  • Lunches while driving
  • Escort car
  • Motorcycle rental
  • Professional guide on a motorcycle
  • Tours along the route
  • Souvenirs
  • Ferry tickets
  • Road taxes
  • Petrol

    Not included:

  • Airplane tickets
  • Personal expenses
  • Alcohol and drinks
  • Lunches on rest days

Tour pricing:

    Price per rider:

  • BMW F 850 GS: 2600 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS: 2700 €
  • BMW R 1250 GS Adventure: 2720 €
  • Own motorcycle: 1900 €

    Additional

  • Passenger: 1900 €
  • Single room: 400 €
  • Deposit motorcycle: 2000 €
  • (The deposit is refundable at 100% upon return of the bike without damage after the end of the tour)
Loading...

Book Now

Driver Details

0% Complete

    Passenger Details(Optional)

    Payment Details

    0 EUR
    * Required

    Credit Card Payment

    /

    Send us your contacts and we will help you make an application

    Please fill in all fields!

    Email sent successfully!